External Grants

College of Liberal Arts Research & Development:

For those in the College of Liberal Arts, please visit the Research Strategy & Development page

For questions and grant-writing advice, please contact:
Julie Masser, Director for Research Strategy & Development, College of Liberal Arts at TAMU: 979-845-6438; jmasser@tamu.edu

Grant Info:

Arts and Humanities Awards

Social and Behavioral Sciences Award

Grant Data @ TAMU Libraries

College of Liberal Arts Handbook for Research and Sponsored Activity

Your Grant Officers:

Budget development and grant submission can be accomplished through your
Sponsored Research Services Proposal Administrators:

Anthropology; English; History; Sociology:
Sara Williams, 979-847-7644, swilliams@tamu.edu

Department of Communication; Economics; Hispanic Studies; International Studies, Performance Studies; Philosophy; Psychology:
Lyndal Arceneaux, 979-862-2465, larceneaux@tamu.edu.

Geography; Bush School of Government; Teaching, Learning, and Culture; TAMU Libraries:
Elizabeth Vasquez, 979-458-8074, evasquez@tamu.edu.

Political Science; Law:
Justin Allison, 979-845-6101, j-allison@tamu.edu.

Architecture; Visualization:
Brett Henry, 979-845-2672, bretthenry@tamu.edu.

Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences:
Rose Womack, 979-845-1337, rwomack@tamu.edu.

Also, search the SRS directory for your grant coordinator